AYBA 2017 National Champs

TEAM – (front row from left) Jerel Rhodes II, Devin Johnson, Landon Trail, Brein Burch, Miles Wilson, Jaron Walker Jr., Satchel Venable. (Back row) Head Coach Richard Wilson, Stark Jones II, Elijah Mitchell, Coach Stark Jones, Jayden Smith, Louis English, Sidney Webb, Coach Omari Venable.

siti sicuri per comprare viagra generico 25 mg pagamento online a Genova “The Virginia AllStars 2023”(the teams graduation year) won the 2017 AYBA National Championship in Ocean City, MD on July 28!  They were undefeated throughout the tournament to become National Champions!! The AllStars finished the season with a 61-10 record.  Congratulations AllStars!   (The Roanoke team is made up of 11 & 12-year-olds from the 6th & 7th grades.