LAHS/WFHS raffle winners

From left: Iris King, Aaron Penn, Dewitt Haynes, and Kathy Smith.

Congratulations to Aaron Penn and Kathy Smith, winners of the LAHS/WFHS Raffle. Prizes were awarded by members of the Reunion Committee Iris (Earley) King and Dewitt Haynes with deep appreciation to all who participated in the fundraising affair to support the LAHS/WFHS upcoming class reunion!